Mr. Pulkit Goenka- Managing Director and Chairman

Mr. Arvind Goenka- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Aanchal Goenka- Non-Independent Non-Executive Woman Director

Mr. Nirish Parikh- Independent Director Non-Executive Director

Mr. Akshat Shukla- Independent Director Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Palak Tapas Relia- Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Natraj Mohanbhai Arli- CFO

Mr. Mohit Asawa- CS